Page 14 - CCC Newsletter Summer 2019
P. 14

  The Community Cancer Foundation wishes to express sincere appreciation
to the many donors whose contributions have made the Community Cancer Center a success. Below is the list of donors for the months of April, May and June 2019. Your donated funds assist patients with cost of treatment, prescriptions,
and other services.
Dixie Anderson B.W. Bailey Josephine Baird Shirley Baker Marilyn Barnhart Erin Barnhart Mariah Beck
Carl Burgess Norma Byers Rayola Calvert Sam Casne Gary Fisher Pat Fisk
Paula Glover Dennis Gravesen Philip Hamm Mary Harrington
A Special Thank You
The Community Cancer Foundation would also like to extend a special ‘Thank You’ to the following organizations and all who participated.....Thank you for your support!
Thank you for your support!
Amazon Smile
Friday Lunch Gang
Greater Douglas County United Way
Hanna Family Perpetual Foundation, Inc.
Kroger Fred Meyer
Oregon Pacific Bank - Roseburg Branch Team Roseburg Forest Products Employee Contributions Thrivent Financial
for Lutherans’ Thrivent Choice (R) Program TRUiST
David Jackson Donna Johnson Brian Mahoney Marianne Major James Malick Verna Mead Judith Morton Yvonne Murdock Ron Northcraft Keith Reisman Susan Reisman Robert Schulz Susan Skeen Steve Skenzick Sheila Thieme Fred Worsley Jodi Yeager
2019 Focus on Hope Event Sponsors & Donors
PLATINUM Sponsors:
Timber Country Coca-Cola Beverages Banner Bank
Roseburg Radiation Oncology
KW Umpqua Valley
The Mary Gilbert Group
GOLD Sponsors:
AmeriTitle Tim Freeman
SILVER Sponsors:
Mel & Elaine Cheney
BRONZE Sponsors & Donors:
Western Financial
Happy Paws Grooming Salon Rene & Mari Bumgartner
DC Trucking
Daniel Neal

   12   13   14   15   16