Our Donors

The Community Cancer Foundation wishes to express sincere appreciation to the many donors whose contributions have made the Community Cancer Center a success. Below is the list of donors, names of the persons in whose honor contributions have been made. These funds are utilized to assist patients with cost of treatment, prescriptions, and other services.



Jim Blazier, George Coates, Jack Cook, Scott Dalton, Tim Dalton, Dave Dalton, Rod Dand, Pauline Dauphin, Denis Derksen, Clem DuBeau, John Duffy, Gene Ferguson, Rick Forester, John Green, Janet Hallcraft, Lionel Hinch, Bud Johnson, Bill Maxwell, Ken McGinnis, Verna Mead, Don Mills, Ray Olson, Gerry Olson, Larry Pana, Don Peterson, Gerald Price, Michele Rhoy, Charlotte Stiles, Mercedes Vargas, Mitch Wade, Roberta Willard, and Bob Williams

Special Thanks:

Days Creek Volleyball Team, Frontstream, Josh Bidwell Foundation, Kroger Fred Meyer, Oregon Pacific Bank – Roseburg Branch Team, RNDC, Roseburg Forest Products Employee Contributions, Sherm’s Thunderbird Market, and The Treva Hoffman Foundation


Donor: Ally Gottfried, Anonymous|Cash Donor, Charlotte Stiles, Dee Wilson, Gary Edwards, Gilbert Ontiveros, Helen Boudreau, Jim Blasi, Linda Tafs, Michele Rhoy, Patricia Cummings, Peter Rudolf, Randall Choy, Thomas Wicks, Verna Mead

Special Thanks: Amazon Smile, Hanna Family Perpetual Foundation, Inc., Frontstream, Oregon Pacific Bank – Roseburg Branch Team, Roseburg Forest Products Employee Contributions, Thrivent Financial for Lutherans’ Thrivent Choice (R) Program, Umpqua Valley Modelers, Wesley Orchards



Donor: Orval Allen, Ronald Howard, Verna Mead, Larry Merrill, Charlotte Stiles

Special Thanks: Anonymous|Cash Donor, Frontstream, Kroger Fred Meyer, Oregon Pacific Bank – Roseburg Branch Team, Reedsport USBC Association Women Bowlers, Roseburg Forest Products Employee Contributions, and Roseburg Lions Club


Donor: Gale Ashton, Brenda Boyce, Michael Coen, Gerald Eifert, Carol Fey, David Geddes, Bari Isaacson, Dale Kurtz, Donalee Lomica, Marianne Major, Verna Mead, Marieda Messman-Levine, Mildred Murray, Stuart Paselk, Toby Perry, Michele Rhoy, Neola Schultz, Claudia Shukle, and Wanda Washington

Special Thanks: Amazon Smile, Anonymous|Cash Donor, Frontstream, Kroger Fred Meyer, Network for Good, Roseburg Forest Products Employee Contributions, Sherm’s Thunderbird Market – Power of Pink Fundraiser, and The Human Bean