Our Team

This team is all heart. These are the values we live by in service to each other and in the care of patients of the Community Cancer Center.

Honesty: I will be trustworthy and reliable, always practicing and encouraging open and honest communication;

Excellence: I will strive to perform my best, continually seeking professional development for improvement;

Accountability: I will perform responsibilities as expected, acknowledging shortcomings and using the experience as an opportunity for growth;

Respect: I will recognize the differences that exist in one another and acknowledge the value we each possess;

Teamwork: I will use my individual skills to collaborate toward a common goal and create a positive work environment.


Michael Marietta, M.D.
Randy Moore, D.O.
Sylvia Gosline, M.D.
Cynthia D. Kusler, FNP
Joshua Weese, M.D.
Stephen Williams, M.D.


Tammy Turner BBA, RT(R)(T)
Corey Kusler, RT(R)(T)
Echo Peel, BAA


Matt Trapp
Glen Knutson

Front Office

Patti Morgan, ROCC, NCMA
Tracee VanSlyke
Brenda Williams
Michele Rhoy


Ally Gottfried, MFN, RD, CSO, LD
Ashley Ortiz, NCMA
Meg Jackson, NCMA
Lexa McGlaughlin, CMA

Outreach & Support

Michelle Galusha
Angelia Freeman, BSB

Physics & Dosimetry

Neysa Hemingway, CMD
Dylan Monaco, CMD

Radiation Therapists

Scott Peterson, RT(R)(T)(CT)
Jennifer Wright, RT(R)(T)
Tiffany Baker, RT(T)
Lacy Deeks, RT(T)
Aaron Jones, RT(T)